Do I need to reboot a computer when installing or uninstalling the ControlUp agent?

No.

ControlUp agent deployment and removal do not require a reboot of the managed computer. By default, ControlUp Agent is deployed in temporary mode, which means that the agent uninstalls automatically after a period of inactivity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk